Read The Magician's Duel by Judith Janeway Online

the-magician-s-duel

It's double the trouble when two magicians face off... Magician Valentine Hill had a rocky childhood thanks to her amoral mother, a woman addict-ed to the con. It was made less rocky by one adult she could count on, a man she called Un-cle Rocky. The events of The Magician's Daughter inspired him to send someone to play guard dog. But now someone new threatens a woman callIt's double the trouble when two magicians face off... Magician Valentine Hill had a rocky childhood thanks to her amoral mother, a woman addict-ed to the con. It was made less rocky by one adult she could count on, a man she called Un-cle Rocky. The events of The Magician's Daughter inspired him to send someone to play guard dog. But now someone new threatens a woman called Mary. And Valentine's precarious independence--maybe her life. For fans of Meg Gardiner and Sandra Block....

Title : The Magician's Duel
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9781464205392
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 468 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

The Magician's Duel Reviews