Read my shifter s keeper a bwwm interracial billionaire shifter romance african american mail order protector romance by Delilah Jackson Online

my-shifter-s-keeper-a-bwwm-interracial-billionaire-shifter-romance-african-american-mail-order-protector-romance

A BWWM Interracial Billionaire Shifter Romance ... For readers who love Interracial Romance, Kimani, and Multicultural Romance... She was a small town girl looking to make it big… Amara Johnson left her small town of Crimson, Georgia behind in favor the bright lights of Broadway. No one believed she would make it, and after a few years of trying Amara was starting to thinkA BWWM Interracial Billionaire Shifter Romance ... For readers who love Interracial Romance, Kimani, and Multicultural Romance... She was a small town girl looking to make it big… Amara Johnson left her small town of Crimson, Georgia behind in favor the bright lights of Broadway. No one believed she would make it, and after a few years of trying Amara was starting to think they might know something she didn’t. She was unemployed and sleeping on the couch of her closest frienemy when she saw the ad for a caretaker. He was a reclusive billionaire with a BIG secret… Anderson Mitchell built a billion dollar tech company from the ground up. He was capable and efficient, at least he was until he could no longer control his ability to shift to beast, a silverback gorilla. Instead, he put out an ad for a caretaker. He hadn’t been expecting Amara or the impact she would have on his life. Can one night of passion give them the love they crave? Note: This book contains spicy love scenes and colorful language. A sweet & sexy full stand alone story, with no cliffhangers, and a happily ever after! ...

Title : my shifter s keeper a bwwm interracial billionaire shifter romance african american mail order protector romance
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 30637010
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 688 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

my shifter s keeper a bwwm interracial billionaire shifter romance african american mail order protector romance Reviews

  • Gayle Roberson
    2018-11-10 09:05

    Anderson and AmaraI've read many different shifter books but this was a first for me with the shifter being a gorilla. I didn't enjoy the goriila.